Green Shield 2018-19 Squad

After an incredible turn-out and lots of quality on show, the North Sydney coaching staff are delighted to announce their squad for the 2018-19 Green Shield season. The squad is:

Yousuf Ali
Sol Balbi
Connor Bell
Adam Cavenor
Thomas Druery
Hunter Jackson-Sullivan
Zak Keogh
Toby Laybutt
Harrison Lucas
Aditya Nigul
Tom Osborne
Adrian Perera
Ben Revai
Stirling Stewart
Aidan Thomas

The squad will be coached by Olly Knight, assisted by Dave Barber and Thomas Jagot. With over 120 players trialling over the several sessions, there were a lot of fantastic players who the club was unfortunately unable to accommodate. We wish all of the players that have missed out the very best in their cricketing endeavours. Those players that have been selected will be contacted shortly with details regarding winter training.