2019/20 Green Shield Squad

Following a rigorous trialling process, with over 100 trialists, the UTS  North Sydney coaching staff are delighted to announce the following squad for the 2019-20 Green Shield season.

The squad is:

Aakshit Rana

Aden Clark

Aditya Nigul

Alexander Parthenis

Andrew Gotsis

Ben Fisher

Callum Smith

Charlie Sharp

Connor Bell

Hamish Reynolds

Harry Davis

Luke Opacic

Oliver Jennings

Toby Laybutt

Zak Keogh

The squad will be coached by former Test Off-Spin bowler Jason Krejza.  We wish all players who have missed out, the very best with their future cricketing endeavours.  Those players who have been selected will be contacted shortly with regards to the winter training program.