2020/21 AW Green Shield Squad

After a very competitive trial process, the UTS North Sydney Bears are delighted to announce the AW Green Shield squad for 2020/21. The squad is:

  • Everett Oxenham 
  • Aki Rana 
  • Hamish Reynolds 
  • Billy Rogers 
  • Neil Sarkar 
  • Dilraj Singh 
  • Elijah Stead 
  • Harrison Allomes 
  • Jayden Botfield 
  • Ben Champion 
  • Aden Clark 
  • Jaiveer Singh Dhanoa 
  • Declan Fitzpatrick 
  • Jamieson Hedges 
  • Fergus Hitchen 

We welcome this next batch of cubs to club and look forward to their growth as cricketers under the guidance of coach, Jason Krejza.