You are here: Club - Club Committee

Club Committee

UTS North Sydney District Cricket Club committee

Interim President: Rob Lavery

Vice President: Michael Lloyd

Honorary Secretary: Patrick Lindsay

Interim Treasurer: Adam Wayling

Assistant Honorary Treasurer: Sumedh Thorat

CNSW Delegate, SCA Delegate - Kathy Campbell 

General committee

Keith Lawrence (cricket operations)

Oliver Knight (social and culture)

The 2017 Annual Report is available here.